Half Price Slippers When You Buy Any Style Of Shoes
30-Day Wear Test
zoomClick Image to Zoom

Rio

Evocative of 70’s style, the Rio gets a boost with 3 adjustable straps across the vamp, nearly 2 inches of heel height and metal detail.

Item #: RIO

£70.00

Details

The platform gets an upgrade with the Rio. With three adjustable straps across the vamp and metal buckle detail the Rio brings both function and style to a classic silhouette.

  • Upper: Textured Faux Leather or Natural Cork.
  • Footbed: EVA.
  • Outsole: Durable Rubber.
  • Heel Height: 1.9 inch.

Our innovative podiatrist-designed FMT Technology provides superior orthotic support, relief and stability which helps realign the feet back to their natural position.

Research supports FMT Technology's success in reducing over-pronation, which can help relieve associated common aches and pains, such as heel pain (plantar fasciitis), knee pain and lower back pain.

Fit & Care

  • This style is not suitable for narrower feet.
  • Available in women's whole sizes 3-9
  • If you are a half size, we recommend ordering the nearest size down.
  • Footbed: Pacific

For the greatest comfort, we recommend wearing your new VIONIC footwear for just a few hours for the first few days to allow your feet to adjust to the new level of orthotic comfort and support.

Within one to two weeks you should find the product completely comfortable and supportive.

  • To clean, wipe away dirt and dust with a dry cotton cloth.
  • Do NOT submerge in water or use solvents to clean products.
  • Do NOT expose to extreme temperatures.
  • Commercial dry cleaning or home wash/dry laundry machines are NOT recommended.

Questions?

We're here to help

UK: 0800 1931 800

Ireland: 1800 938 868

[email protected]

Write a Review for Rio

  • Please check one.
    5 stars
    Five Star
    4 stars
    Four Star
    3 stars
    Three Star
    2 stars
    Two Star
    1 star
    One Star

Customer Reviews

Mrsbirdy

30/08/2019

Husband bought me these shoes for my birthday. Because he bought them in advance of my birthday by the time I'd worn them and realised they were a poor fit (caused terrible rubbing across top of my foot,) the 30 day return policy had expired. Despite explaining situation Vionic would not allow a refund or exchange. They said it was due to my feet being narrow- absolute nonsense as my feet aren't narrow. Had hoped they would apply common sense to situation but they did not. Very disappointing customer service.

Response from Customer Care:

Hi Mrsbirdy,

We are sorry to hear our returns policy didn't take into consideration your particular situation, as a result of reading this feedback we are currently reviewing our return policy guidelines. We hope you will order from us again in the future.

From Customer Care